Your private city guide in Rome

 




The St. Peter’s Basilica, the Spanish Steps, the Roman Forum or the Colosseum – we recommend you an incentive trip to the historic city of Rome. Sink into a time 2,000 years ago and experience the imposing metropolis Rome on your individual incentive or company outing.

We show you the powerful empire of ancient architecture, stunning art and the world-famous sights of Rome. The capital of Italy lies on the banks of the river Tiber and because of its role in ancient times as the capital of the Roman Empire it is also called the “Eternal City”.


Rome is rich in important monuments and museums and therefore also target of your incentive trip. A tour with roadbook and map, by foot, by bike, by Vespa or by cabriolet is perfect to get to know Rome in an active way.


Whether event, incentive, meeting or team building, a casual get-together, a glittering gala evening in magnificent Roman family palaces or in ancient Roman atmosphere, surprise concerts, Jazz drives through Rome or a dinner at a winery in the hills of Rome – immerse yourself in living traditions.


Choose for your Rome visit very special highlights like a dinner on the riverboat, relaxing picnics in the Italian vineyards, culinary cooking classes with dishes of the Roman cuisine, visiting the Sistine Chapel after the opening times and without tourists, private tours in the Case romane on the Celio Hill- Roman residences from the era of the Emperors and tastings of dishes based on recipes from Marcus Gavius Apicius from the 1st century AD., and much more…



Please contact me for any further information.


Your Carpediem guide in Rome

Sandra Haarmann








_______________________________________________________________


Our partners

Ihr privater Stadtführer in Rom

 



 

Der Petersdom, die spanische Treppe, das Forum Romanum oder das Kolosseum – wir empfehlen Ihnen eine Incentivereise in die historische Stadt Rom.


Lassen Sie sich in eine Zeit vor 2000 Jahren zurückversetzen und erleben Sie die imposante Metropole Rom auf Ihrem individuellen Incentive- oder Betriebsausflug. Wir zeigen Ihnen das mächtige Imperium antiker Baukunst, überwältigende Kunstwerke und machen Sie mit den weltbekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt Rom vertraut.


Die Hauptstadt Italiens liegt an den Ufern des Flusses Tiber und wird wegen ihrer Rolle in der Antike als Hauptstadt des römischen Reichs auch als „Ewige Stadt“ bezeichnet. Rom ist reich an bedeutenden Baudenkmälern und Museen und daher auch Ziel Ihrer Incentive-Reise.


Eine Tour mit Roadbook und Stadtplan, zu Fuß, mit dem Rad, Vespa oder einem Cabrio ist perfekt, um Rom auf aktive Weise kennen zu lernen.


Ob Event, Incentive, Meeting oder Team-Building, ein lockeres Get-together, ein glanzvoller Galaabend in prächtigen römischen Familienpalästen oder in römischer Atmosphäre zur Zeit Caesars ganz im Ambiente der Antike, Überraschungskonzerte, Jazzfahrten durch Rom oder ein idyllisches Dinner auf einem Weingut in den Hügeln Roms – tauchen Sie in lebendige Traditionen ein. 


Wählen Sie für Ihre Romreise ganz besondere Highlights wie ein Dinner am Flussschiff, erholsame Picknicks in den italienischen Weinbergen, kulinarische Kochkurse mit Gerichten der römischen Küche, den Besuch der Sixtinischen Kapelle nach den Öffnungszeiten und ohne Touristen, private Führungen in die Case romane del Celio- römische Residenzen aus der Zeit der Kaiser- und Verkostungen von Gerichten nach Rezepten von Marcus Gavius Apicius aus dem 1. Jahrhundert nach Christus, und vieles mehr…

 


Ihre persönliche Incentivtour in der Ewigen Stadt- lassen Sie sich (ver-)führen.



Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich für weitere Informationen.


Ihr Carpediem Stadtführer in Rom

Sandra Haarmann








_______________________________________________________________


Unsere Partner