Your private city guide in Rome

Crusader



Rome is one of the most interesting cities in the world and perhaps a year isn´t enough to explore all the sights, but also a few hours suffice to fall in love with this city.


The tour begins with the private transport from the port of Civitavecchia right into the center of Rome and includes a private tour to all important and interesting sights of the city. This includes of course the visit of the Colosseum, the Roman Forum, the Arch of Constantine and the Circus Maximus and the National Monument of Victor Emmanuel II. too.


Also in a short time it is possible to leave Italy and travel to another country- we visit the Vatican, the smallest state in the world, and St. Peter’s Basilica, the most imposing building with a majestic size. Passing the Castel Sant’Angelo, and after crossing the Tiber over one of the many wonderful bridges, we will reach the historic center of the capital. Fairytale lanes meander away from traffic and every corner offers a cultural highlight.


On a tour through Rome may not be missed attractions like the Piazza Navona, the Pantheon, the Spanish Steps and the Trevi Fountain. Throwing a coin into the fountain, so the stories say, let you return to the Eternal City because one thing is certain: with every visit you get to know and love new beauties.



Please do not hesitate to *contact*  me if you have any further questions.



Your Carpediem guide to the city in Rome

Sandra Haarmann

Ihr privater Stadtführer in Rom

Kreuzfahrer



Rom ist eine der facettenreichsten Städte der Welt und vielleicht reicht nicht einmal ein Jahr aus, um alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erkunden, doch auch wenige Stunden genügen, um sich in diese Stadt zu verlieben. Die Tour beginnt mit dem privaten Transport vom Hafen Civitavecchia mitten ins Zentrum Rom und beinhaltet eine private Führung zu allen wichtigen und interessanten Highlights der Stadt.


Hierzu zählen neben dem Kolosseum, dem Forum Romanum, dem Konstantinsbogen und dem Circus Maximus, natürlich auch das Nationaldenkmal für Viktor Emanuel II.. Auch in kurzer Zeit ist es möglich Italien zu verlassen und in ein weiteres Land zu reisen- wir besichtigen den Vatikanstaat, den kleinsten Staat der Welt, und den Petersdom, dass wohl imposanteste Bauwerk und von majestätischer Größe. Vorbei an der Engelsburg, dem ehemaligen Zufluchtsort der Päpste, und nach Überquerung des Tibers über eine der vielen traumhaften Brücken, erreichen wir das historische Stadtzentrum der Hauptstadt.


Hier schlängeln sich märchenhafte Gassen fernab des Verkehrs und jede Ecke bietet ein kulturelles Highlight. Bei einer Führung durch Rom dürfen natürlich Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Piazza Navona, das Pantheon, die spanische Treppe und der Trevibrunnen nicht fehlen. Wirft man in letzteren eine Münze, so sagen die Erzählungen, kehrt man in die Ewige Stadt zurück- denn eines ist gewiss: mit jedem Besuch lernt man neue Schönheiten kennen und lieben.



Für Fragen stehe ich gerne unter *Kontakt* zur Verfügung.



Ihr Carpediem Stadtführer in Rom

Sandra Haarmann